Church Council

Church Council Members - 2019  


Chair Josh Mixon                      
Vice Chair Ashley Harris  
Secretary Gladys Davis
Lay Leader Ken Coale
Staff/Parish Relations Committee Chair Scott Chapman
Finance Chair Les Williams
Trustees Chair Aaron Immel
Lay Member to Annual Conference Marilyn Sullivan  
Lay Member to Annual Conference Leigh Matthews  
At-Large Christy Inabinett  
At-Large Ashley Milner
At-Large Kent Watts
At-Large Dawn Wilson
Evangelism Chair TBD
Traditional Worship Team Chair Connie Cayson  
Study Team Chair Pat Shubird  
Contemporary Worship Chair Jackie MacDonald  
Service Team Chair Rob Howell  
Youth Team Chair Jacque Helms  
Children's Team Chair Leisa Younger  
Disaster Relief Co-Chair Pat Shubird  
Senior Pastor Bill Price  
Associate Pastor Rebecca Rutherford  
Director of Family Ministries Beth Allen  
Director of Youth Ministries Brittney Liebbe  
Preschool Board Chair Susie Hale  
Director of Children's Ministries Jennifer Robertson  
Family Ministries Chair Jason Lober  
For more information on the organizational structure of our church please visit the Leadership Structure page of our website.
Pin It

Member Login